6 little weeks

Hardmans do Europe

It’s been awhile. I’ve been quiet. But you know what? We go in 6 weeks (Oh, and 1 day). This exact moment in 6 weeks, I will be on my food tour of Italy, eating prosciutto, balsamic vinegar and parmesan. I’ll be full, let’s a face it, I’ll be drunk, but most importantly, I will be happy.

Jeremy and I had our, “Uhh, oh my goodness we go, in 6 weeks, as in 6 actual weeks”- moment, but you know, who is counting!? We are! We are well and truly in the final countdown and even down to counting our final working daysHard-Print_Colour-208, I have 26 by the way.

I have done my usual panic…”Oh my, we aren’t ready, it’s four months, we aren’t organised, what are we doing, are you serious, yes, no, ok, what!?” Then with a dash of perspective, in the way only Jeremy knows how…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

