The adventure of a lifetime…Europe 2015/16

For those who wish to explore Europe through the 4 month experience of newlyweds!!

Hardmans do Europe

Hi World (or at least the few family and friends who will read this)

We are going to Europe….in 14 weeks! Ok, so I know you are thinking that it is a bit of an overkill to start a blog about our trip now, but I tend to think that the planning stage is almost as much fun as the trip itself. I also finished my Masters degree 17 days ago and that is just the right amount of time for me to get bored and need another project. I write incredibly wordy sentences and this blog will give me the opportunity to do so without getting in trouble or be forced to cut them in half. On a serious note, Jeremy and I will have children and grandchildren one day and we would love for them to read about our adventures to inspire them or to simply remember that we…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

